All Square Privacy Policy (updated 7.3.2018)

When we receive, collect and store information you enter on our website or provide us in other ways such as when emailing our team, completing a purchase or making a donation, we keep it in a secure database.

Information we collect will be used for the following purposes:

  1. To be able to contact our Visitors with general or personalized All Square-related updates and promotional messages (for example, we may use your Zip Code to notify you about an event in your neighborhood);

  2. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred non-personal information, which we will use to improve our services. We will never share your personal information.

  3. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.


In addition, we use Google Analytics to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page, so we can better understand how to improve site traffic and who our audience is composed of. Please refer to the following guide on how Google uses information from sites or apps that use our services to learn what type of information is collected and how to modify your browser settings to be excluded from Google data collection should you desire to do so.


When you conduct a transaction on our website, as part of the process, sensitive information may be collected by third party payment services (example: PayPal).  Your banking information remains on their site and behind their firewall; All Square will never have access or attempt to gain access to your financial information.


Our company is hosted on the platform. provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through’s data storage, databases and the general applications. They also store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.


We will only contact you by email at the address that you have provided to us, or phone if you have indicated you would like to receive a call. Once again, this data will never be shared outside of our organization. If you don’t want us to process your data anymore or if you would like to access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, please contact us at or give us a call at (612) 787-7164.


We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it.